Moving Forward

snoopy typing

It’s been just over a year since I’ve posted. Those of you who hung in with me, a big thank you! While healing my shoulders and upper back, I ended up damaging my lower back as well, thus putting me in the unenviable position of being completely dependent on my family.  They were terrific but they tell me I am a poor patient. However, I’m all healed up now!
Besides this, 2015 had some significant milestones. There were loose ends in our life that needed some attention during this last year, and a few curve balls that took us by surprise! I’m thankful for God’s mercy and grace as we worked out, with fear and trembling, some finer points in salvation pertaining to marriage, family and life in general. Also, your well wishes and prayers were a welcomed source of support and strength for me, thank you much. I am looking forward to posting soon!
Obviously you see that the face of upwithmarriage is a little different! I’ve also updated some pages, you can find them here and here. See you soon!
10 comments

        1. Now I’m excited too. That sounds like a great combination and those topics aren’t addressed enough. I know you will do an impassioned and scholarly job of it too. Get writing and publishing!

Leave a Reply

