My mouth, my marriage ~ September 17, 2013

PRAYER

Thank you Lord for helping me see lies from the enemy and for the ability to crush them.  I will walk in this power because I have protection from You God.  Thank You that I don’t have to earn it or deserve it because You’ve already granted me everything I could ever need in my life because You already know.

Reveal truth to me when I am believing lies from the enemy about my husband.  Expose my wrong thoughts and words that tempt me to tear down my husband in disobedience to You.   Lead me to that door of humility that is my safety and escape.

Lord, You told us marriage will be hard sometimes but I know that You will show Yourself strong in me if I just keep going.  Just keep walking forward and just keep believing.  Don’t let me foolishly choose to trust myself rather than You.  Amen

 

 

 

 

 

mymouth sep 17

Leave a Reply

